The Wisconsin Building Movers Association meets each spring and fall and more times as needed.  At a biennial meeting each even year in the fall officers are elected at an Organizational Meeting.  Topics the members consider include building moving regulations, educating the public  and innovative techniques for moving.

Feel free to explore our upcoming meeting agenda and minutes below.

Our Board

PRESIDENT:  Mel Virrueta, Badger Contracting Inc of S WI

VICE PRESIDENT:  Ken Shanahan, Egge Building Movers

TREASURER:  Bob Childs, Child Contract Movers

SECRETARY:  Cairie Virrueta, Badger Contracting Inc of S WI

DIRECTOR:  David DeVooght, DeVooght House & Building Movers

DIRECTOR:  Russ Childs, Heritage Movers LLC

All Board terms are for 2022-2023

Next Meeting: October 22, 2022
Meeting Minutes (More documents coming soon!)
April 9, 2022 (DRAFT-UNAPPROVED)
March 7, 2019
October 20, 2018
April 7, 2018

October 28, 2017
April 1, 2017
October 6, 2016